Updates on May 19, 2016

I think this is the longest that I have gone without posting anything on this blog. I am so sorry, dear readers! I have been having a wonderful adventure living here in the Bay Area and being able to exchange my organizing services for room and board. I also am using my community organizing abilities to make some money!

I am excited because when I realized that I wanted to stay in the Bay Area for an extended period, I found a place to stay where the woman and prayed that she could find someone to help her organize her home. She knew she could not afford to pay someone to help her. Soon after that, I called her because of a series of miraculous events. I was so pleased to help her transform her home.

I have more stories to share, but I have deadlines to meet. I am working on producing an event that I am helping to produce called Community: Connect! I am so excited about it. If you are in the Bay Area I hope you will attend.

Leave a Reply

