Working Using Your Personal Style to Increase Productivity

An increasing amount of research shows that we all have differing personality styles, and this knowledge helps us to accept ourselves and find ways to live better as we realize that we have certain needs that, if not met, keep us from being all we are meant to be. I really enjoyed this article which, just reading it, helped me to embrace my work style.  The author is brilliant in the way that she gave me permission to love my unique notebook planner with a folded, large, monthly calendar that really helps me to stay on track because I can see the big picture easily.

I also enjoyed that she started her business only owning a bicycle–just like I do. But she didn’t even have a computer or a phone–which I do!

I highly recommend reading this exceptional article that can really help you live more simply and authentically.

Leave a Reply

