Blood Brother: A Film That Inspired One of My Clients to Downsize

I like to find out what motivates my clients to make the decision to get professional help with their organizing needs. One woman said that watching the movie Blood Brother at her church helped to realize how much stuff she had compared to the children in the orphanage shown in this documentary.

If you look at all the reviews of this beautiful documentary, I think you will feel encouraged because there is a growing interest in service to humanity. I can’t wait to organize a showing in my community and inspire people to live more simply.

Leave a Reply

