Immanuel Approach: Teaching Videos

I think learning and practicing the Immanuel Approach is super helpful for people who want to heal their childhood wounds and deepen their relationship with Jesus. Living in intentional community brings up a lot of stuff that may have previously been hidden. Having healthy, authentic relationship in community means being able to help others heal as well. That is why I love the Immanuel Approach, which I have been practicing for about 3 years now. Here are some great classes taught by my friend Jessie Handy, who I was blessed to connect with when I visited Reba Place Fellowship.

https://vimeo.com/tag:Immanuel+Approach

Leave a Reply

