Progress report on my book Downsize Fast!

I am very excited that after three days of preparation, organizing, brainstorming, and finally getting some revelatory advice from my daughter, Mahriyanna, I am finally actually sitting down and writing my book.

I started the book three years ago, and thought I was merely going to edit it. I really did not want to start over.  But I had a feeling I might need to since I have done so many amazing downsizing/organizing jobs in that time.

Your prayers and encouragement are welcome as I continue on a roll of finishing this book. I want to have the first draft done today!  I know that seems impossible, but with all the foundational work I have done, I am hoping it will continue to flow.

Your input is very welcome as always.

Leave a Reply

