I am already getting clients just talking about my book, Downsize Fast!

Look what someone wrote me:

“Thank you for your post for the Minimalist San Diego group about finishing your book. I will pray that you have continued focus and productivity as you finalize your book. I would be interested in working with you on downsizing my one bedroom apartment and storage unit. My husband and I live in Pacific Beach. My husband is a designer and already lives by the minimalism principles but I have “cluttered” our lives with my “generational curse” of hoarding. I look forward to hearing from you soon. “

Wow! Am I stoked. Thanks be to our Father and everyone who is encouraging me!

Leave a Reply

