A great resource for learning how to ferment foods

I found about this website when I was attending a monthly potluck at an organic training farm, Wild Willow in San Diego.  The man who started this Fermenters Club is so passionate about sharing fermented food with people, and he had a table where he on the spot helped people make fermented vegetables in such a simple way that people could gain confidence in their abilities.  I loved his enthusiasm and he reminded me that adding fermented foods to our diets  helps with digestion which is so essential to our health.  I invite you to check out this website and start fermenting!  Let me know about your progress. I would love to hear how this helps you to simplify and enrich your life.

 

Leave a Reply

