” Your method of sorting…is perfect!”

I felt very fulfilled being able to help a writer get organized so that she can more easily write her books.
“I do want you to know that I also felt great about what we accomplished in our time together. You calmed the chaos and got my engine restarted. Your method of sorting objects into manageable categories is perfect for keeping me from obsessing on one item and going into overwhelm! Your innate sense of order is a gift that I truly admire. I highly recommend you and look forward to working with you again in the future.”
Blessings
A client in San Diego
P.S. The cat totally approves of the de-cluttered office. He has chosen it as his favorite space to hang out.*:) happy
Leave a Reply

