“She has quickly and intuitively tuned in to my needs and addressed them one by one”

October 2014

Thanks for your encouragement, Benetha!

Patricia Mikkelson to my delight and great appreciation has over delivered in her help to me.  I needed the coaching and organizing and feel that I have received much more.

She has quickly and intuitively tuned in to my needs and addressed them one by one. She has helped me clarify my goals in writing and provided systems/structure and actual physical assistance to help me accomplish them. Not only is my physical space getting uncluttered but also my thinking.

I feel her strong intention and positive energy for me to successfully accomplish my goals as I continue to implement her guidance. What a gift she has to support others. I feel lifted up to a whole new level of confidence and ability to keep moving forward.

Thank you Patricia!

Benetha

San Diego

Leave a Reply

