I am partnering with others to offer more services while I am in San Diego!

Do you need some hauling done? My friend Rich has a pick-up truck that he can drive for moving, gardening projects, buying building materials and more. Learn more here.

Do you or someone you know have a house that is crammed with stuff? I have compassionate, skillful and strong team members who can help with BIG organizing jobs.

Do you have life-giving dreams but your stuff is getting in the way?  I can help you simplify, downsize, and de-clutter so that you can realize your dreams.

Are you moving? I can help you save money by supporting you in organizing and simplifying so that you have less to move, and the transition is a breeze.

Do you have a hard time being focused and using your time wisely?  I will help you set up a super simple system so that you can start being in charge of your life and do those things that will help you thrive.

Call or email me now for a free fifteen minute consultation about how you can get your life in order so that you can thrive!  479-313-0414  patricia@simplifiedlivingcoach.com

If you would like local references from satisfied San Diego area clients, please let me know.

 

 

Leave a Reply

