21 reasons to become a minimalist

I first heard the word “minimalist” from a client many years ago. I am beginning to hear this word more and more…and I think I am going to aspire to become a minimalist:) I think this article is motivating and inspiring me to live more simply.  It is counter cultural…so even though this is the direction I have actually gone in for the past 40 years, it still is not easy. I can use all the encouragement I can get!

http://www.becomingminimalist.com/minimalism-benefits/

Leave a Reply

