This job is so satisfying for my client and I

My client says she is in awe. We worked 5 1/2 hours so far today and made great progress. The most wonderful thing is that the client’s mother was very resistant to us working on de-cluttering the ten years or more of papers and other stuff that have made a giant mess in her house. But after listening to her with compassion, I was able to inspire her to give us the okay–but very begrudgingly.

Today we were delighted to come over to work some more. There were notes with some guidance for us. No criticism and no thanks. However, my client was happy that her mother was giving us more green lights.

I am taking a brief break. I’ve been working non-stop and now am sitting down briefly–but my super green smoothie and Kangen Water keeps me going!

Leave a Reply

