Client is excited about having a revamped work space

Testimonial for Patricia

“ I have had the pleasure of working with Patricia several times.
This year I wanted to revamp my home business office for the upcoming year 2011.
I had several ideas about my workspace that I shared with her.
She had suggestions on revamping my home business office supply closet.
She patiently revised the plan for me as we worked together.
I had materials ready to set up a desk top filing system,
Patricia suggested I write down topics on strips of paper so that I could organize them into categories.
I then arranged the topics into categories and color coded them, as that works for me.
Now, everything is at my fingertips and I can find anything I want in my closet.
I am excited to work on my projects for the new year!”

Catherine R. Stevens
Intuitive Consultant
http://www.YourHealingPathways.com
Springdale, Arkansas

Leave a Reply

