Research as a way to get organized–here’s an example of church as community

When it comes to organizing your life, it is helpful to find out what has already been done. I have become pretty good at researching things so that I don’t re-invent the wheel. I can help you research as well–I love to research, for I am a fast reader and good and figuring out how to do advance searches.

I have been thinking a lot about how a healthy church must first be a community of people who are helping each other meet their needs,  and then can reach out to the larger community to help with their needs. This article expresses much of which I agree with

http://home.snu.edu/~hCULBERT/church.pdf

Leave a Reply

