Special rates this week and Ebay items wanted

I am  happy to offer a half-price special this week –Feb. 15-Feb 21 to old and new clients. Normally I charge $20/hr for one time jobs–$15/hr for regular jobs.  So do the math! 1/2 off.

I am also looking for Ebay items for Robert, my partner, to sell. He will split the profits with you.

I hope I can help some of you–and if you really can’t afford my discounted rates, please talk to me…I am willing to negotiate. I know a lot of people are feeling challenged financially during these times. That is one of the reasons I am lowering my rates.

Call me at 479-313-0414. I look forward to hearing from some of you and working with you.

Leave a Reply

