I can help you downsize and simplify

Living simply is not just a fad.  This lifestyle has been documented throughout history as a lifestyle of many influential people including Ghandi and Jesus. Now more than ever in order to compassionately serve our planet and each other, simple living is a necessity.  In some cases, it is a dire need because of economic difficulties or elderly parents who need to move into an assisted living situation.  There are at least 100 reasons to live simply.  As your simplified Living Coach, I can help.

I have a gift for helping people downsize and then create order in their space, thinking,  projects,  diet, time and much more.

The more I help people simplify their lives, the more I yearn to support myself and others to develop skills that help them to live a fuller, more creative, more productive and service-filled life.  With all the challenges we fact, it is imperative that people rise to the occasion and use their gifts to help create a better world.

Being organized, focused and living simply does not mean being so rigid that life is no fun.  Rather, it is about creating strong banks so that a beautiful and vibrant river may flow freely and removing the clutter that serves as a dam to creativity. . Spontaneity,  freedom, joy, laughter, creativity, and love spring forth when those banks of organization and simplicity are stable.

This blog will include information that will support you in living simply, getting organized, and downsizing.  Originally I focused on just organizing–but now I realize that helping people downsize and simplify are my passion

I hope that this information is useful to you, and I welcome your feedback and comments.

One thought on “I can help you downsize and simplify

  1. Exceptional post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!

Leave a Reply

